Our Members

COUNTRY COALITION FIRST NAME LAST NAME FUNCTION EMAIL PHONE WEBSITE
Angola RedeAngolana da Sociedade Civil de Educação Para Todos Víctor Barbosa Board Chair barbosa@netangola.com barbosavitormanuel@gmail.com +244949442894
RedeAngolana da Sociedade Civil de Educação Para Todos Carlos Cambuta National Cordinator carlos.cambuta@gmail.com +244912317374
Benin Coalition Béninoise des Organisations pour l’Education Pour Tous (CBO-EPT) Kossi Thomas Cakpo Board Chair cakothom2@yahoo.fr +229 95 05 04 24
CBO-EPT Towanou Hervé Kinha Coordinator htk.2000@yahoo.fr cboept@yahoo.fr +229 95 45 23 48 www.cbo-ept.org
Botswana Botswana Coalition on Education For All (BOCEFA) Richard Molefe Board Chair romolefe@gmail.com +26773621777
Botswana Coalition on Education For All (BOCEFA) Jerry Gasebotlhe Moloko National Coordinator jrmoloko@gmail.com +26772407433
Burkina Faso Coalition Nationale pour l’Education Pour Tous du Burkina Faso (CN-EPT/BF) Samuel Dembele Board Chair dembele_sam@hotmail.com + 226 70 29 90 10 www. cneptbf.org
CN-EPT/BF Tahirou Traore Coordinator Traoretahirou2005@yahoo.fr +226 70 26 79 16 www. cneptbf.org
Burundi Coalition pour l’Education Pour Tous (BAFASHEBIGE) Maïtre Jean Samandari Board Chair samandarijean@yahoo.com +257 79 947 364
BAFASHEBIGE Denise Kandondo Coordinator kandondodenise@gmail.com 00 257 69 56 79
Bafashebighe Me Jean SAMANDARI Board chair samandarijean@yahoo.com +257 79947364
Bafashebighe Denise Kandondo National Coordinator kandondodenise@gmail.com +257 69 56 79
Cameroon Cameroon Education For All Network (CEFAN) Josué Baloma Coordinator coordinator@efa-cameroon.net cefan2015@gmail.com +237 656 853 706
CEFAN Benjamin Serkfem Board chair bserkfem@yahoo.co.uk +237 677 761 986
Cape Verde RedeNacional da Campanha de Educação para Todos de CaboVerde Marciano Monteiro Board Chair marciano.monte@gmail.com +2389934397 www.rncept-cv.org
RedeNacional da Campanha de Educação para Todos de CaboVerde Abraão Borges National Coordinator abraaoborges@yahoo.com.br +238 9260844
Cote d’Ivoire Réseau Ivoirien pour la Promotion de l’Education Pour Tous (RIPEPT) Paulin Junior Kouame Coordinator ahuijunior@yahoo.fr +22507216085 www.ripept.com
RIP-EPT Paul Gnelou Gnelou Président gneloupaul@yahoo.fr
Ethiopia Basic Education Network Ethiopia (BEN-E) AlebachewMekonnen Zenebe ExecutiveDirector alebachew.mz@live.com +251912614247
BEN-E Desalegn Lemessa Board Chair dlemessa1945@gmail.com +25191111
Gambia EFA Campaign Network, (EFANET), The Gambia Mr. Bakery Badjie Board Chair bsbadjie25@gmail.com +220 771 59951
EFA NET, The Gambia Mr. Siyat Gaye National Coordinator siyatgaye@gmail.com +220 7966791 www.efanet.gm
Ghana Ghana National Education Campaign Coalition (GNECC) Mr Kofi Asare Board Chair performghana@gmail.com
Ghana National Education Campaign Coalition (GNECC) Veronica Dzeagu National Coordinator veronadzeagu@gmail.com +233244967891
Guinee Bissau RECEPT GB Vençã Mendes National Coordinator mendesvenca@hotmail.com +245 955867423
Rede de Campanhade Educação Para TodosGuiné-Bissau (RECEPT GB) David Peda Board Chair david_peda@outlook.com +245 955400001
Guinée Conakry Coalition Nationale de Guinée pour l’EPT coalitionguinee.cngept@gmail.com
CNG -EPT Jeanne Soumah Board Vice Chair kjeanne620@gmail.com +224 620280461
Kenya ElimuYetu Coalition Mrs. Caroline Ruoro Board Chair caroline.ruoro@plan-international.org
ElimuYetu Coalition Mr Joseph Wasikhongo National Coordinator jwasikhongo@elimuyetu.net 254714592214 +254714592214
Lesotho Lesotho Council for NGO for Campaign for Education Forum Lesotho M. Seabata Motsamai ExecutiveDirector seabata.motsamai@lcn.org.ls +266 62113888
Lesotho Council for NGO for Campaign for Education Forum Lesotho Mr Letsie Nkareng Board Vice Chair lets1010@gmail.com +266 62621010
Liberia National Eductaion Coalition of Liberia (NECOL) Cole Abayomi National Coordinator abayomi.coleiii@gmail.com
NECOL Josephine Goweh Board Chair jurey@oxfam.org.uk + 231776569893
Madagascar Coalition Nationale Malgache pour l’Education pour Tous (CONAMEPT) Huguette Rakotoarivony Coordinator labergeriermada@gmail.com +261 331134595
CONAMEPT Symphorose Razafinimaro Board Chair roserazafinimaro@gmail.com +261 320712798 www.conamept-mada.mg
Malawi Civil Society Education Coalition (CSEC) Benedicto Kondowe ExecutiveDirector bkondowe@csecmalawi.org +265 999 613751 www.csecmw.org
CSEC Moses Davide Busher Board Chair mosesbusher@gmail.com +265 882 867138
Mali Coalition des Organisations de la Société Civile pour l’Éducation Pour Tous (COSCEPT) Mahamadou Ongoiba Coordinator maha05ong04@yahoo.fr cosceptmali@gmail.com +223 76 42 98 69
COSCEPT Mohamed Abdoulaye Modibo Diakite Board Chair diakitemodibo5@yahoo.fr +237 66 7923 35
Mauritania Coalition des Organisations Mauritaniennes pour l’Education (COMEDUC) Mohamed Brahim Coordinator comeducmauritanie@gmail.com +222 46 53 66 26
COMEDUC Sidi Idoumou Boudide Board Chair siboudide@gmail.com + 222 46 71 96 29
Mauritius Halley Movement Coalition Mahendranath Busgopaul Board Secretary General halley@intnet.mu +230 677 0451 + 230 5 2514379
Halley Movement Coalition
Mozambique Movimentode Educação Para Todos (MEPT) Gaspar Sitefane Board Chair gaspar.sitefane@actionaid.org
Movimentode Educação Para Todos (MEPT) Isabel Silva National Coordinator executivo.mept@gmail.com isabelfrancisco11@hotmail.com +258 84 9999921 www.mept.org.mz
Namibia Namibia Education Coalition for Civil Society Organisation (NECCSO) Micheal Jimmy Board Chair smjimmy911@gmail.com +264 812569818
NECCSO Martin Matsuib National Coordinator matsuib7@yahoo.com +264 815903888
Niger Coordination Nationale des Associations, Syndicats et ONGS pour la campagne EPT (ASO EPT) Braham Moumouni Coordinator braham_moumouni@yahoo.fr asoeptniger@gmail.com +227 968 92738
ASO EPT Moussa Bizo Board Chair mbizo70@gmail.com +22796289024
Nigeria Civil Society Action Coalition for Education For All (CSAC – EFA) Kabiru Aliyu National Moderator kabeeraliyu1@yahoo.com +234 803 6131976
CSAC – EFA Nathaniel Adamu Acting Policy Advisor / Finance Manager nathanieladamu@yahoo.com +234 803 9645989
République Démocratique du Congo CONEPT Jacques TshimbalangeKansanji Coordinator Jtshibalo2@gmail.com coneptrdc2011@gmail.com +243 991390284
Coalition Nationale de l’Education Pour Tous en RDC (CONEPT) Beatrice BolampekwaBalumbu Board chair beatricebola@yahoo.fr +243 823882937
Rwanda Rwanda Education For All Coalition (REFAC) Léon Mugabe Coordinator rwema36@yahoo.fr +250 788 741 685 www.refac.rw
REFAC Emmanuel Safari Board Chair emmasafari@gmail.com
Senegal Coalition des ONG en synergie pour la défense de l’éducation publique (COSYDEP) Moussa Mbaye Board chair moussa.mbaye1@gmail.com +221 775553927 www.cosydep.org
COSYDEP Cheikh Mbow Coordinator cheikhmbow@gmail.com cosydep@gmail.com +221776311886 www.cosydep.org
Sierra Leone Education for All Sierre Leone (EFASL) Joseph Cobinah National Coordinator efa_sl@yahoo.com +23278615084
EFASL Davidson KUYATEH Board Chair efa_sl@yahoo.com
Somalia Education for All Somalia (EFASOM) Adam Mohamed National Coordinator
EFASOM Board Chair
Somaliland Somaliland Network on EFA (SOLNEFA) Mohamed Madar National Coordinator madar803@gmail.com +252638880703
Somaliland Network on EFA (SOLNEFA) Shukri Ali Hassan Board Chair shukrisagaal2@gmail.com
South Sudan Ador Peter Nyiel National Coordinator ador86@gmail.com +211922339780
David Masua Board Chair david@windle.org.uk
Swaziland Swaziland Network Campaign for Education For All (SWANCEFA) Sikelela Dlamini Board Chair dmlaba4@gmail.com +268 76266683
SWANCEFA NelisiweNhlabatsi Dlamini National Coordinator nelisiwe81@gmail.com +268 76658505 www.swancefa.org
Tanzania Tanzania Education Network/MtandaowaElimu Tanzania (TEN/MET) Ochola Wayoga National Coordinator coordinator@tenmet.org
TEN/MET John Kalage Board Chair john.kalage@hakielimu.org +255 786160200
Togo Coalition Nationale Togolaise pour l’Education Pour Tous (CNT/EPT) Toï Marcel YAO Coordinator coalepttogo@yahoo.fr marceltoyi@gmail.com + 228 90 01 64 90
CNT/EPT AdjouaNakole AMAI-LOOKY Board chair nakoleamai@yahoo.fr +228 90 07 65 67
Uganda Forum for Education NGOs Uganda (FENU) Frederick Mwesigye National Coordinator fredmwesigye@yahoo.co.uk +256752453565
Forum for Education NGOs Uganda (FENU) Mahamoud Kazimbiraine Board Chair
Zambia Zambia National Education Coalition (ZANEC) Kabika Kakunta Board Chair kkakunta@yahoo.com +260 977 438467
Zambia National Education Coalition (ZANEC) George Hamusunga ExecutiveDirector director@zanec.org.zm +260 795000946
Zimbabwe Education Coalition of Zimbabwe (ECOZI) Mr. Liberty Matsive National Coordinator matsive1@gmail.com www.ecozi.co.zw
ECOZI Mr. Donald Tobaiwa Board Chair dtobaiwa@jointedhands.org +263776451513

Nos partenaires