Staff

ANCEFA STAFFING LIST AT HEADQUARTERS AND PROGRAM OFFICES

Regional Secretariat Dakar – Senegal
NAMES POSITIONS EMAIL ADRESS
Mrs Teopista Birungi Mayanja Regional  Coordinator teopista.mayanja@ancefa.org, teopista.birungi@gmail.com
Mrs Anta Njie Finance and Admin Officer antanjie@gmail.com
Mrs. Ndeye Maram Fall Finance and Admin Assistant maramfall03@gmail.com
Mrs. Seck Yeyawane Program Assistant seckyeya@gmail.com
Mrs Rosa Silva Lusophone PO ancefa.lusophone@gmail.com, rosa.silva@ancefa.org
Mr Robert Agnanamba Badji Francophone PO bobynesta2015@gmail.com
Mr. Assane Fall Driver asssanefall@gmail.com
Mrs Mame Dieng CISSE Communication officer ancefacom@gmail.com
Nairobi Program Office– Kenya
NAMES POSITIONS EMAIL ADRESS
Mr. Boaz Waruku Program Manager boaz.waruku@gmail.com
Mr Kobia David Simon Program Officer dakobia@gmail.com, kobia.simon@ancefa.org
LusakaProgram Office – Zambia
NAMES POSITIONS EMAIL ADRESS
Mrs. Matilda Mwamba Program Officer matildamwamba@yahoo.co.uk
LomeProgram Office – Togo
NAMES POSITIONS EMAIL ADRESS
Mrs Doriane Tchamanbe Francophone PO dorlyse@gmail.com
Mrs. Solange Akpo Capacity Building Manager solangeakpo@gmail.com
Press corner

Our partners